My review of Pretty Baby by Mary Kubica

Oh my goodness – what a brilliant read! I loved how the story built up, the characters were great, I sort of guessed what had happened part way through, only to find out I was wrong, guessed again, and yep, again it wasn’t what I thought!!  It’s those things in a book that I really enjoy and this has it by the bucket load. The way the story is set is great and the pace as it builds up meant I didn’t want to put it down. I have another book by Mary Kubica already on my Kindle, its definitely worked it way much much nearer the top of my to read list! Cannot recommend this book highly enough – a brilliant psychological thriller.

23638955

Leave a Reply

