My review of End Game by Tess Diamond

What a gripping, thrilling book!!

This is the third and final book in the O’Connor & Kincaid series and this kept the brilliant pace from the first two books.  Tess Diamond has again written a brilliant series and I have loved every page – they are fast paced thrillers and really gripping.

Will this dangerous game end in tragedy for Special Agent Maggie Kincaid?

A Senator’s daughter’s life hangs in the balance, and the FBI have suffered a deadly blow. Now Maggie and Jake O’Connor must throw away the play-book and go rogue to rescue the teen victim – before a political conspiracy silences them all for good. But with lives hanging in the balance, there’s no room for error. Will Maggie’s own traumatic past be the key they need to unlock the case – or the weapon that will destroy them all?

I am genuinely sorry that this is the last book in the series!  I have loved the writing style, the pace, characters, plots – I loved it all if I’m honest.  I really do hope Maggie and Jake make a come back in another book, they are a great couple and they have just the right about of romance in a book for me, I’ll miss them!!

5 stars again from me and thanks so much to Tess for the review copies!

26881294

 

Leave a Reply

