#BlogTour #Review for Scandal by Sasha Morgan @SashaMorgan_ @Aria_Fiction #Scandal

SCANDAL blog tour banner.png

For all fans of Jilly Cooper and Tilly Bagshawe. Sex, scandal, horses and aristocrats, the perfect recipe for the perfect escapist read…

As the new custodian of the ancestral home, Treweham Hall, Tobias Cavendish-Blake soon discovers exactly what he’s inherited. Instant financial action is needed if the Hall is to survive the mounting debts it’s racking up. Adding insult to injury the family is forced to sell the Gate House on the estate to lottery winners Gary and Tracy Belcher – not the kind of neighbours Tobias was hoping for.

Megan Taylor inherits her grandmother’s country cottage in the village of Treweham and decides to make a fresh start there, taking a job at the local country pub.

When Megan meets Tobias, the attraction is clear, but she is determined to resist his charms, put off by his reputation and that of his best friends – the rakish Seamus Fox, son of a millionaire racehorse trainer and dastardly jockey Dylan Delany. But Tobias is a hard man to resist…

Scandal is the perfect rip-roaring, bonk-busting horsey escapist read for fans of Jilly Cooper and Tilly Bagshawe.

 

MY REVIEW

Oooh this book was fabulous!!  I loved it!!

The story is really well written, I loved the characters and the plot is just great – there is scandal, intrigue, sex, jealously, money – everything you need for a great story!  The writing style is brilliant, the chapters are just the right length to keep you addicted!

Five stars from me – grab your copy now – you are in for a treat!!

Links to buy

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2mSZZQA

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2DKMRnR

Google Play:http://bit.ly/2DiCFSy

iBooks:https://apple.co/2DNdMjd

SCANDAL cover.jpg

ABOUT THE AUTHOR Morgan, Sasha

Sasha lives in a rural, coastal village in Lancashire with her husband and Labrador dog. She has always written stories from a very young age and finds her fictional world so much more exciting than the real one.

FOLLOW ARIA

 Website: www.ariafiction.com

Facebook: @ariafiction

Twitter: @aria_fiction

Instagram: @ariafiction

NetGalley: http://bit.ly/2lkKB0e

Sign up to the Aria newsletter: http://bit.ly/2jQxVtV

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s