#BlogBlitz #BookReview for Deliver Us From Evil by Conrad Jones #DIBraddick @bloodhoundbook @ConradJones #DeliverUsFromEvil

Blog Tour Poster - Deliver Us From Evil.png

FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR CONRAD JONES COMES A GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER WHICH WILL HAVE YOU ENTHRALLED FROM THE EXPLOSIVE START TO THE NAIL-BITING CONCLUSION.

The hunt is on and it’s never been so deadly.

Detective Braddick is summoned to a horrendous crime scene, where it appears a double murder has taken place. The victims’ bodies are missing and the police have no clue as to their identities or who killed them.

As the investigation snowballs, the potential body count rises and the Major Investigation Team have little to go on until DNA evidence is examined.

There appears to be no motive for the dreadful murders until an ancient script is found daubed on the walls of a nearby property.

As the clues are unravelled, Braddick and his team realise they are dealing with something they have never faced before. Because this time they’re tracking evil itself…

Deliver us from Evil is a fast-paced crime thriller full of breathless action. It can be read as book 4 in the international bestselling DI Braddick series or as a truly unmissable stand-alone thriller. It will appeal to fans of authors like Charlie Gallagher, Angela Marsons and Rob Ashman. Also available in the DI Braddick Series:

Brick

Shadows

Guilty… Until Proven Innocent

 

MY REVIEW

I love this author’s books so I jumped at the chance to get my hands on a copy of his latest release – and I have to say it did not disappoint at all!

I thought that the characters were very well developed in the story and I loved their interaction and how believable they were.

I love this author’s writing style and he was really on his game with this one making sure that the book flowed very well and the twists and turns were completely in keeping with the story.

This is the fourth book in the series but for me it reads fine as a stand alone.

Five stars from me for this one, an excellent thriller that I thoroughly enjoyed – can’t wait to see what he releases next – very highly recommended!!

44552929.jpg