#BlogTour #BookReview for Kill for Me by Rebecca Bradley #KillForMe #DIHannahRobbinsBook5 @RebeccaJBradley @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

Kill For Me Blog Tour.png

A deadly game. An unstoppable killer. The perfect alibi.

Lucy Anderson is late collecting her daughter from nursery. A mistake that could prove fatal.

Her daughter is gone and there is only one way Lucy can get her back. The ransom is simple, she has to kill someone…

And this is just the beginning. A deadly game with a domino effect has started as the real killer forces others to do his bidding.

Can detective inspector Hannah Robbins find the killer’s next puppet before they’re forced to strike or will this be the case where her opponent has found the perfect way to kill?

Pick up Kill For Me for impossible choices and moral dilemmas and see where you would fall.

For fans of Peter James and Angela Marsons

 

MY REVIEW

I really enjoyed this story!

I thought that the plot was very good and it is quite clear that the author has drawn from her knowledge and background to make the story a realistic one that grabs you and keeps your attention right to the end. The story had me hooked by the first few chapters and after reading them I knew it was a book I would end up staying up later than planned to finish!

I enjoyed the characterisation, I didn’t like them all and that for me made it a more realistic read.  The team is a good strong one and I liked being able to catch back up with them too.  The book certainly gave me a few shivers in places, it was also a book that had me thinking about what I would do if I was ever faced with the same, or a similar situation.

This is book 5 in the DI Hannah Robbins series and it is another great addition to the series – 4 stars from me for this one, I thoroughly enjoyed it – highly recommended!

Purchase Links:

Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Kill-Detective-Hannah-Robbins-Crime-ebook/dp/B07M7ZR6RV/ref=sr_1_1?crid=2ETOBQQPK949O&keywords=kill+for+me+rebecca+bradley&qid=1560421567&s=gateway&sprefix=kill+for+me+rebe%2Caps%2C142&sr=8-1

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/Kill-Detective-Hannah-Robbins-Crime-ebook/dp/B07M7ZR6RV/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=kill+for+me+rebecca+bradley&qid=1560422318&s=gateway&sr=8-1

dfw-rb-kfm-cover-mid.jpg

 ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Rebecca Bradley - photo.jpgRebecca Bradley is a retired police detective. She lives in the UK with her family and her two cockapoo’s Alfie and Lola, who keep her company while she writes. Rebecca needs to drink copious amounts of tea to function throughout the day and if she could, she would survive on a diet of tea and cake while committing murder on a regular basis, in her writing of course.

She writes the DI Hannah Robbins police procedural series and has also released a standalone novel, Dead Blind, about a cop who acquires prosopagnosia, also known as face blindness.

To receive a free novella sign up to her readers’ club and you will be able to download the prequel to Hannah Robbins series. Find it on the blog at rebeccabradleycrime.com You’ll also be provided exclusive content and giveaways.

Author Social Media Links:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/RebeccaJBradley

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RebeccaBradleyCrime

Website: https://www.rebeccabradleycrime.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rebeccajbradley/

Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Rebecca-Bradley/e/B00R9RVT98/ref=dp_byline_cont_ebooks_1

One thought on “#BlogTour #BookReview for Kill for Me by Rebecca Bradley #KillForMe #DIHannahRobbinsBook5 @RebeccaJBradley @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

Comments are closed.