#BlogTour #GuestReview for One Snowy Week in Springhollow by Lucy Knott #OneSnowyWeek @aria_fiction @TheBlossomTwins

Blog Tour Poster 2 (13)

Tomboy Scarlett thought Devon would be her best friend forever. He was the only person in Springhollow who supported her ambitious artist dreams. But then one winter, Devon and his parents disappear without warning to start a new life in NYC and a devastated Scarlett is left alone to face her high-school bullies and overbearing mother.

Fast-forward ten years: Scarlett is playing it safe in her childhood village with a dull PA job and a wardrobe that passes her mother’s old-fashioned standards. Meanwhile, Devon is a Hollywood heartthrob, starring in the latest superhero blockbuster. And he’s finally coming home for Christmas…

Scarlett can’t help blaming her former best friend for the way her life has turned out, but Devon’s cheeky charm and gorgeous smile prove difficult to resist. Devon always did make her feel on top of the world, but Scarlett knows her heart isn’t racing just because she has her friend back – is it mistletoe madness, or is she seeing Devon in a completely new light?

Scarlett hasn’t taken a risk in years… but this Christmas of second chances could finally be her time to shine.

Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jo Thomas and Holly Martin.

GUEST REVIEW FROM CHRIS!

Today I am delighted to hand my blog over to my mum Chris so that she can share with you her review for One Snowy Week in Springhollow!

“I really enjoyed this story.

This was a nice book to read and it had a well-developed storyline and the writing style was lovely, the author really brought the characters to life.

The characters had a lovely relationship and I loved seeing them develop as the book progressed. I liked the setting and it worked well for the book to make it a nice and relaxed storyline that was easy to follow.

It is 4 stars from me for this one – highly recommended!”

Purchase links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/32sEaMQ

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3pf4Ry7

Google Play: https://bit.ly/2Ikp84y

iBooks: https://apple.co/35dyPdZ

ARIA_Knott_One Snowy Week in Springhollow

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Lucy Knott is a former professional wrestler with a passion for storytelling. Now, instead of telling her stories in the ring, she’s putting pen to paper, fulfilling another lifelong dream in becoming an Author.

Inspired by her Italian Grandparents, when she is not writing you will most likely find her cooking, baking and devouring Italian food, in addition to learning Italian and daydreaming of trips to Italy.

Along with her twin sister, Kelly, Lucy runs TheBlossomTwins.com, where she enthusiastically shares her love for books, baking and Italy, with daily posts, reviews and recipes.

Follow Lucy:

Twitter: @TheBlossomTwins

Facebook: @TheBlossomTwins

Instagram: @theblossomtwins