#BlogTour #BookReview for Landsliding by Mandy Jameson @rararesources @EyeAndLightning #Landsliding

Landsliding Full Tour Banner

A tense thriller about relationships and long-held secrets that break out with potentially devastating results.

Despite the misgivings of her friends, a newly single mother becomes involved with an unattached man she meets by chance. Both are concealing traumatic events from years before but – as the present starts to unravel – the truth emerges: their past lives are inextricably linked.

Twists, turns and plenty of intrigue to keep readers guessing to the very end.

 

MY REVIEW

I thought that this was a really well-developed and enjoyable story!

Julia and Brendan are great characters, very well developed and I enjoyed their interaction, I loved how their secrets from the past started to come to the surface too – it made for a great read!

The author has an excellent writing style and it suited this book perfectly, she did a great job bringing the plot to life and I loved how she brought all the loose ends together as the book reached its ending too.

It is 5 stars from me for this one, I enjoyed it and found it to be an addictive read – it is one I will be recommending too!

(Apologies to the author for the delay in posting)

book cover